Follow us on Facebook
Powered by: ConfamGist
Official Tracklist For Reminisce’s El Hadj Album - ConfamGist: News and Entertainment From Around The Globe

Header Ads

Travelstart Domestic

Official Tracklist For Reminisce’s El Hadj Album

Reminisce has announced the official tracklist for his fourth studio album El-Hadj which is scheduled to drop on the 28th os this month. With less than a week to go, the rapper also known as Alaga Ibile amongst his cult fanbase has promised his best project till date. The album features already released singles Asalamalekun, Owo Re, and Feego, as well as guest appearances by Mr Eazi, Olamide, 9ice, Solidstar and 2Baba Idibia. The album also features production by Sarz, TMXO, Camo Blaiz, T Spize, Sossick and Jomane, check the entire list out below and enticipate the album.
Powered by Blogger.